HNT: Ink

March 24, 2010 at 9:44 pm (Uncategorized) (, )

It would seem that since Scin so lovingly coerced me into last week’s HNT, we found another photo [or two] to share with you. This is one we took on my first wonderful visit to see her after Christmas.  It is one of my favorite photos of us. I think the shot, itself, displays both how we are together, the play of energy between us, and the tenderness present in our high passion. I love her in ways I cannot begin to describe–however, I believe this photograph speaks for me what I cannot find words to express. And, it is my opinion that it is really quite hot as well.  I [we] hope you like it.

Don’t forget to visit Os and catch the rest of the HNT goodness!

12 Comments

  1. sweetspiced said,

    It is a wonderful picture of the two of you. And yes sexy as well.

    It just cements the sense that you two belong together. *smile*

    • androgynonamous said,

      Thanks so much, sweetie! I believe you are right: we do belong together; and, I don’t care one little bit if folks think I’m mushy for saying so!! Catch you later. *big hugs to you*

  2. Blazer said,

    Ink? What ink? Oh right, there it is, I was a bit distracted.

    • androgynonamous said,

      I got a bit dsitracted myself when we took these…almost forgot to hit the shutter release! Thanks for the comment. Love your sense of humor…and your good taste…HA!

  3. Scintillectual said,

    Sigh…I love this shot. Totally. My baby boi is so fucking hot. And damn…my boob is HUGE! Bahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

    • androgynonamous said,

      Oh Sugar, you make me blush! And, damn…Your breast is just perfect and really hot!! Deal with it…*sultry grin*

  4. Sage said,

    Excellent pic for sure!

  5. Vixen said,

    Oh I love this so much. There is so much *feeling* in it. Very sexy. Would look awesome in b/w too!

    • androgynonamous said,

      Thanks so much! I am glad that you, as well as we, appreciate the feeling in the photo…feels good and validating. Thanks, too, for the tip. We might have to see it in b/w!! Take care. BTW: any acknowledgement of these photos [here or on Scin’s site] from you is an honor; your own work is so far beyond good that I feel we are, indeed, in good company.

  6. Genevieve said,

    Yes, it is hot and sweet and sexy all at the same time. Beautiful. Nice ink! I would like to get another tat, maybe this summer?
    Happy HNT!

    • androgynonamous said,

      Thanks so much for your kind thoughts about the photo…and my tat. It is one of three. I want more too. [love them] I hope you get another one for yourself. It is my thinking that you can get a whole lot of ink before you have too much! Happy HNT to you too!!

Leave a Reply

